Team


 
Naam Functie E-mail
Martien van Litsenburg
 
Waarnemend directeur
MT-lid
m.vanlitsenburg@meerderweert.nl
Karin van den Schoor IB-er
MT-lid
k.schoor@meerderweert.nl
Linda Janssen Leerkracht groep 1-2 l.janssen@meerderweert.nl
Mariëlle van Haren Leerkracht groep 1-2 m.vanharen@meerderweert.nl
Veerle van Riet Leerkracht groep 3 v.vanriet@meerderweert.nl
Sabrina Houben Leerkracht groep 4
MT- lid
s.houben@meerderweert.nl
Linda Broods Leerkracht groep 5-6 l.broods@meerderweert.nl
Cindy Kirkels Leerkracht groep 5-6 c.kirkels@meerderweert.nl
Renée Knapen Leerkracht groep 7-8 r.knapen@meerderweert.nl
Lieke Castro Leerkracht groep 7-8 l.castro@meerderweert.nl
Hans Goijens

Mayke Sevens - Bongers
ICT-coördinatoren h.goijens@meerderweert.nl

m.bongers@schrank.nl
Demi Dhaene Onderwijsassistent d.dhaene@meerderweert.nl